Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Copiague Boy's Track & XC alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  27 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Alex Armstrong-King
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Jonathan Argueta Sean Benedetto michael benson (C)
Justin Brown (C) mark brunjes C.dry Chase
Maurice Epps kevin johnson wesley merriwether
Kevin Nieto Lil's Page Stwart Pena
Matt Prusaczyk Byron Ramirez Juan Taveras
Maksym Max Jose Villatoro Zachary Wilson
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Jeyson ayala (C) kevin salas
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Maxwell Woelk (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Artie Baruso
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Luis Aquino (C) Rhodell Henry (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Patrick Coleman
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1997 and 1998 seasons.)
Mark English

Help your Eagles

Contribute to your Eagles program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Copiague Boy's Track & XC History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132